Skip to main content

The Team

Staff A-Z

 

Tom Callaghan

Senior Technician

E: tom@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Spatz Crawford

Technical Manager

E: spatz@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Liam Gifford

Young People's Producer

E: liam@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Ryan Hamshaw

Marketing Co-ordinator

E: ryan@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Katrina Henderson

Engagement Producer

E: kat@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Matt Honey

Front of House Manager

E: matt@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Hannah Johnston

Theatre Technician

E: hannah@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Andrew Loretto

Hat Fair and Playmakers Director

E: andrew@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Luigi Marinelli

Digital Experience Manager

E: luigi@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Jo Marlow

Finance Manager

E: jo@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Kirstie Mathieson

Communications and Development Director

E: kirstie@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Becca Moore

Fundraising Manager

E: becca@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Deryck Newland

Chief Executive and Artistic Director

E: deryck@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Ken Parry

Finance Officer

E: ken@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Oliver Scott

Food and Beverage Manager

E: oliver@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Valerie Skaf

Arts Administrator

E: valerie@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Rose Slade

Hat Fair Co-ordinator

E: rose@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Desmond Webb

Site Manager

E: desmond@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Holly Whitmore

Sales and Audience Experience Manager

E: holly@playtothecrowd.co.uk