Skip to main content

The Team

Staff A-Z

 

Esther Bartholomew

Deputy Front of House Manager

E: esther@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Victoria Burt

Press and Communications Officer

E: victoria@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Rob Coates

Technician

E: rob@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Spatz Crawford

Technical Manager

E: spatz@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Siobhan Doyle

Fundraising Manager

E: siobhan@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Fee Hudson Francis

Hat Fair and Playmakers Project Manager (freelance)

E: fee@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Hannah Garriock

Head of Finance

E: hannah.g@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Liam Gifford

Young People's Producer

E: liam@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Amarinda Gurr

Cafe Bar Manager

E: amarinda@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Ryan Hamshaw

Marketing Co-ordinator

E: ryan@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Hannah Harrison

Senior Technician

E: hannah@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Matt Honey

Front of House Manager

E: matt@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Hannah Jones

Engagement Producer

E: hannah.j@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Andrew Loretto

Hat Fair and Playmakers Director

E: andrew@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Luigi Marinelli

Digital Experience Manager

E: luigi@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Kirstie Mathieson

Communications and Development Director

E: kirstie@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Deryck Newland

Chief Executive and Artistic Director

E: deryck@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Ken Parry

Finance Officer

E: ken@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Natalie Psillou

Technician

E: natalie@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Julie Roberts

Sales and Audience Experience Supervisor

E: julie@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Valerie Skaf

Arts Administrator

E: valerie@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Rose Slade

Hat Fair Co-ordinator

E: rose@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Desmond Webb

Site Manager

E: desmond@playtothecrowd.co.uk

 

Holly Whitmore

Sales and Audience Experience Manager

E: holly@playtothecrowd.co.uk